united kingdom

Active in Style – Fitness store, www.activeinstyle.co.uk

Yoga Studio – Online shop, www.yogastudio.co.uk

The Secret Space – Yoga studio, www.thesecretspace.org.uk

Nutkin Cafe – Coffee place, www.wearenutkin.com

Yoga United – Online shop,  www.yogaunited.com

Yoga in The Lanes – Yoga studio,  www.yogainthelanes.com

Camyoga Central & Shelford - Yoga studio, www.camyoga.co.uk

 

GERMANY

Bee Athletica – Online fitness shop, www.beeathletica.com

Lord Vishnus Couch – Yoga studio, www.vishnuscouch.de

Studio 12 – Fitness studio, www.studio12-munich.com

Greenyogashop – Online store,  www.greenyogashop.com

Balance Yoga Frankfurt & Sachsenhausen – Yoga studio, www.balanceyoga.de

Balance Yoga – Yoga studio, www.balanceyoga.de

Yolivia – Online yoga shop,  www.yolivia.de

Chimosa - Yoga studio, www.chimosa.de

 

AUSTRIA

Shanti Yoga Store – Yoga shop, www.shanti-yogastore.com

 

switzerland

Yoga Nation – Yoga studio, www.yoganation.ch

YogaHolics United – Yoga Studio, www.yogaholicsunited.ch

 

netherlands

Rasa Lila – Yoga studio, www.rasa-lila.nl

Bikram Yoga Den Haag – Yoga studio, www.bikramnl.com

De Zonnecirkel – Yoga studio, www.dezonnecirkel.nl

A Little Piece of Happiness – Online shop,  www.alittlepieceofhappiness.com

Delight Yoga Amsterdam & Den Haag - Yoga studio, www.delightyoga.com

Yogisha Amsterdam & Den Haag - Yoga store, www.yogisha.nl

 

SWEden

Paradiset Södermalm, City & Sickla – Health food store, www.paradiset.com

One Hot Spot - Yoga studio, www.onehotspot.se

Eat Ekoaffären Norrmalm – Health food store, www.ekoaffaren.se

Hot Yoga Stockholm – Bikram yoga studio, www.bikramyogasoder.se

Altromondo Yoga – Yoga studio, www.altromondoyoga.com

Yogastudion – Yoga studio, www.yogastudion.nu

Veda Yoga – Yoga studio, www.vedayoga.se

Fru Marias bak – Organic bakery & coffee place, www.frumariasbak.se

Hot Yoga House – Yoga studio, www.hotyogahouse.se

Yoga Liv – Yoga studio, www.yogaliv.se

Vita Vera – Natural foods shop, www.vitavera.se

Nilsdotter Hudterapeft – Spa, www.ninanilsdotter.se

Varmdö Yoga Center – Yoga studio, www.varmdoyogacenter.se

LifeVision – Online shop, www.lifevision.se

Clearlife – Online shop, www.clearlife.se

Spiritual Junkie – Online shop, www.spiritualjunkie.me

Salong Effekt – Spa, www.salongeffekt.com

Necessities By Red – Yoga shop, www.by-red.se

 

NORWAY

Oslo Yoga – Yoga studio, www.osloyoga.no

Bikram Yoga Oslo - Yoga studio,  www.byo.no

 

finland

Yogi Shop – Yoga shop, www.yogishop.fi

Yoga Nordic Helsinki, Vanda & Åbo - Yoga studio, www.yoganordic.fi